Carry-On Luggage Packing Tips

Source: The New York Times

I just discovered this New York Times article from 2010 about packing more efficiently, especially in carry-on luggage. Check out the “10 Days In a Carry-on” gallery with tips from a flight attendant.

Although I’d heard a lot of this advice before (like rolling clothes instead of folding), I had forgotten about it. I definitely plan to put these tips to good use on my next trip.

Source: The New York Times

    • TheVerboseVixen
    • August 30th, 2011

    Makoa does this! I should remember this the next time I pack!! thank p-drizzle!

  1. October 3rd, 2011

Leave a Reply

