Tommy Nevin’s Pub

Although I’ve been to Tommy Nevin’s a couple times before, it’s never been for a substantial meal.

Went out to lunch with my dad yesterday, and we decided to go to Tommy Nevin’s (because I had an unused Groupon).

Nevin’s has the typical pub grub menu, so I ordered a simple burger. My dad went with tilapia.

Here’s what my dad got:

For a pub, the dish was really well made, and apparently tasted really good. I got a typical burger, nothing special.

Overall, I was pleasantly surprised by the food at Nevin’s. I’ll definitely be going back, but I’ll try something other than a burger next time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

